amy

Celebrities Voting!

By Election FOXBusiness

Celebrities are people too...and they also vote! We scoured Instagram for the top celebrity selfies, posts and pics this Election Day.

Continue Reading Below

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Big day today. Get out there and vote! We can do this, people.

A video posted by Bill Nye (@billnye) on

Please vote today. As for me, I'm with her.

A photo posted by Cory Booker (@corybooker) on

#Vote πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

A video posted by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Thank you to everyone spreading love -get your #Vote out #LoveToday #TheySeeLove #repost @julitrushphoto

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Just voted! Did you vote yet? πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ #election2016 #electionday #vote

A photo posted by Katie Couric (@katiecouric) on

PLEASE VOTE

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

#vote

A video posted by Renee Elise Goldsberry (@reneeelisegoldsberry) on

Good L_rd it feels good. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Continue Reading Below

What do you think?

Click the button below to comment on this article.