Tesla Changes Time Of Wednesday's Earnings Conference Call

MarketWatch Pulse

Tesla Motors Inc. announced that it changed the time of its question and answer webcast on fourth quarter earnings to 4:30 p.m. PST or 7:30 p.m. EST Wednesday. The company says it will report fourth quarter earnings at 2 p.m. PST or 5 p.m. EST Wednesday.

Copyright © 2015 MarketWatch, Inc.

Continue Reading Below