Iggy Azalea, Bastille, Derulo among acts joining ABC's 'New Year's Rockin' Eve' special

Iggy Azalea is among the stars joining ABC's bicoastal New Year's Eve special.

Producers of "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2015" said Wednesday that Azalea, Bastille, Jason Derulo, Pentatonix and Rixton will be joining the celebration from the Billboard Hollywood party hosted by Fergie.

The Times Square celebration in New York will include Taylor Swift and Florida Georgia Line among previously announced acts. It will be Seacrest's 10th year hosting the annual countdown that was originated by Dick Clark.

The Dick Clark Productions special, which begins at 8 p.m. Eastern on Dec. 31, also will highlight New Year's Eve celebrations around the world.


ABC is part of The Walt Disney Co.